the original Statue of Liberty

This is the 366th picture. I started this A pic A day project a year ago, on Feb. 4th, 2012.
I’ve chosen this picture today, as a link between New York City, where I lived for a few years, and Paris, where I now am.
The A pic A day project is finished, but please continue to follow me : my upcoming photos and projects will be posted on this blog:

http://elodiepphoto.wordpress.com

Thanks for following my daily pictures!

All the best, and thanks again,

Elodie

20130203 - the original Statue of Liberty

You can contact me: elodiep.photo @ gmail.com

Leave a Reply

